Dag Taeldeman – Mount Olympus

Pictured above is the album cover of 'Mount Olympus' by Dag Taeldeman, released in 2016 on Butler Records

Dag Taeldeman composed the music for theatre performance Mount Olympus resulting in this double Butler Records album that will let you slip into a different state of consciousness. 

The 24-hour theatre performance Mount Olympus (Jan Fabre) is not only an attack on time but also on humanity and its flaws. With Greek mythology as its main source of inspiration we see people struggle and fall, again and again as they drag generations of time with them.



  1. Mount Olympus
  2. Cocoon
  3. Around The Body
  4. The Dream Of Agamemnon
  5. Oil Dance
  6. The Wet Dream


  1. Vasedance One
  2. The Dream Of The Traveling Wig
  3. Vasedance Two
  4. The Dream Of Ajax The Shepherd
  5. Vasedance Three
  6. Make-Up Scene
  • Release date: 2016.01.29
  • Barcode: 8718627223109 (CD)