Select Page

The Felice Brother’s album, Favorite Waitress, was recorded with the band’s longtime producer Jeremy Backofen and marks their return to a more organic, full band approach following 2011’s beats.

Favorite Waitress is The Felice Brothers‘ 5th official release on Butler Records. The band has appeared at Bonnaroo, Newport Folk Festival, and Coachella and toured with the Killers, Mumford and Sons, and Bright Eyes.

“Upstate New York rockers the Felice Brothers are among the most compelling young bands leading the resurgence of Americana music, and they prove it each night, onstage.” – SPIN


  1. Bird On Broken Wing
  2. Cherry Licorice
  3. Meadow Of A Dream
  4. Lion
  5. Saturday Night
  6. Constituents
  7. Hawthorne
  8. Katie Cruel
  9. No Trouble
  10. Alien
  11. Chinatown
  12. Woman Next Door
  13. Silver In The Shadow
  • Release date: 2014.09.06
  • Barcode: 0803020167216 (CD)