Select Page

Days Well Spent is the debut album by Southern Soulband Living Room Heroes on Butler Records. Days Well Spent is the follow-up to two earlier released EP’s ‘Head Over Heels’ (2013) and ‘Fool To Believe’ (2014).

Over the years, Living Room Heroes made a transformation from singer-songwriter duo to Southern Soulband. The band is inspired by The Wood Brothers, Amos Lee, and Ben Harper. This results into a warm, soulful and laid-back album that’s the perfect recipe for a Day Well Spent!


  1. 30 Something
  2. City Lights
  3. Daisy’s Blues
  4. Days Well Spent
  5. Diesel
  6. Farewell
  7. Future Of Makind
  8. Head Over Heels
  9. Need For The Needle
  10. Number Three
  11. Scratches And Bruises
  12. Someone’s Gotta Give
  13. State
  • Release date: 2016.09.23
  • Barcode: 8718627223857 (CD)
  • Barcode: 8718627223970 (LP)