Select Page

Producer Trevor Horn will release his first album under his own name ‘The Reflection’ through Butler Records on the 28th of September 2018. 

Trevor Horn press pic

Last year Japanese public broadcaster NHK aired the animated superhero series ‘The Reflection’. The legendary English musician/producer Trevor Horn serves as music producer for the anime. The soundtrack album he created is his first album under his own name. While achieving great success as a member of The Buggles, Yes, and Art of Noise, Trevor Horn also worked as producer for many popular musicians, such as Paul McCartney, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Tom Jones, Cher, Grace Jones, Seal, Tina Turner, Lisa Stansfield, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, Mike Oldfield, and t.A.T.u

The story of ‘The Reflection’ is set in a world where a mysterious atmospheric phenomenon known as “The Reflection” killed many people all around the world while causing the survivors to spontaneously develop superhuman abilities. Some people become heroes, others become villains.


1. Sky Show
2. Battle Begins
3. Reflection
4. Hear Them Come
5. In Chaos and Confusion
6. From On High
7. My Daily Life
8. Reflected
9. Peace in Blue
10. In a World of Unreason
11. I Am Alone with Sadness
12. Loneliness and Solitude (Dialogue Ver.)
13. Main Theme
14. Hear Them Come (Again)
15. Left in a Bleak and Desolate Land
16. The Transition
17. From Battle to Flight
18. The Future of Happiness
19. Greater Expectations
20. Reflection (Reprise)
21. SunSunSunrise (TV Edit)
22. Sky Show (“Bel Air” Reflected & Extended Mix)
23. Future Boyfriends
24. Sky Show (Unplugged)

Stream ‘Sky Show’ here:

Release date: 2018.09.28
Barcode CD: 8718627226841