Select Page

Wild Romance released their album ‘No Time’ through Butler Records on the 2nd of November 2018. 

Wild Romance

Herman Brood & Dany Lademacher are the  icons of  the Dutch rock music. With great hits like “Saturday Night” and “Never Be Clever” they conquered the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. Their hit “Saturday Night” even reached the state of “absolute national USA Break Out ‘in all 50 states of the United States.

The name Wild Romance still lets the hearts of many music lovers beat faster. Herman Brood and His Wild Romance was a Rock phenomenon, one of unprecedented class. The band was well known for being an absolute live sensation.

And now the glory revived!

Herman Brood’s jump from the Amsterdam Hilton hotel ushered in some silence around his Wild Romance. After this silence the Wild Romance is now back, led by Mister Saturday Night himself, star-guitarist Dany Lademacher.

Alive and kicking!


1.       7:30 Train
2.       Curly Straight
3.       No Time To Lose
4.       Crazy Love
5.       Light’s In The Doorway
6.       I’m Waiting For The Man
7.       Think
8.       Leaving Me
9.       You
10.      Angels Falling
11.      One Day Wonder
12. Back Home

Stream ‘No Time’ here:

Release date: 2018.11.02
Barcode CD: 8718627228197