Yip Roc – 15

Dirty, fast and loud. Yip Roc’s debut EP ’15’ is filled with great, energetic garage rock songs. After successful shows with the Popronde the band unleashes the band is


The four track EP is available on streaming services.

Release date: 24.04.2020
Available formats: digital

  1. Eureka
  2. Mishit
  3. Zubra
  4. Fifteen
  5. Aboriginal
  6. K-Hole



Posted In

, , ,